Rutherford County Library System Staff

First Name
Last Name
Profession
Email Address
Phone Number
April Young Library Director april.young@rutherfordcountync.gov 828.287.6117
Erika Crawford Haynes Branch Manager erika.crawford@rutherfordcountync.gov 828.287.3381
Maria Davis Mountains Branch Manager maria.davis@rutherfordcountync.gov 828.287.6417
Kenneth Odom IT Specialist kenneth.odom@rutherfordcountync.gov 828.287.6327
Stephanie Long Circulation Manager stephanie.long@rutherfordcountync.gov 828.287.6396
Tamara Edwards Youth Services tamara.edwards@rutherfordcountync.gov 828.287.6116
E. Engle Troxler Outreach & Marketing Services elizabeth.troxler@rutherfordcountync.gov 828.287.6118
Susan Laney Haynes Branch Assistant susan.laney@rutherfordcountync.gov 828.288.4039
Angie Turner Mountains Branch Assistant angie.turner@rutherfordcountync.gov 828.287.6392
NC Cardinal Info
Book-A-Librarian
Children’s Services
Clubs, Groups & Activities
Kits & Specality Items
Makerspace Services
Online Resource Links
Passports
REaD Access
Technology Services